ARYA MAHILA P. G. COLLEGE

CHETGANJ, VARANASI

(Admitted to the privileges of Banaras Hindu University) Accredited Grade 'A' by NAAC & College with Potential for Excellence (CPE) by UGC

Date: 24th August, 2021

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Resolutions of 1^{st} IQAC Meeting (online) dated 24^{th} August, 2021

The first IQAC meeting of the academic session 2021-22 was held on 24th August, 2021, Tuesday at 12:00 p.m. on Google meet.

Following agenda was discussed and resolved:

AGENDA:

- 1. Minutes of the last meeting.
- 2. IIQA Submission and Queries regarding NCTE Approval Letter, Current Affiliation Letter from B.H.U. & Website updating by NAAC.
- 3. Online Classes in the Academic Session 2021-22.
- 4. Promotions of Faculty under CAS.
- 5. Time Table for online classes.
- 6. Any other Subject

Resolutions:

Dr. Bhavana Trivedi, coordinator IQAC welcomed the IQAC members.

- 1. Minutes of the last meeting were read and passed.
- 2. Principal & Chairperson of IQAC informed that the IIQA has been successfully submitted to NAAC on 9th June, 2021. She also informed that NAAC has some queries regarding recent NCTE Approval Letter, Current Affiliation Letter from B.H.U. It was resolved in the meeting that College will communicate to the NCTE & Affiliating University for the same. Further website committee was instructed to update website as per the direction of NAAC.

- 3. It was resolved in the IQAC that as per the instructions of Banaras Hindu University classes will be conducted online. Along with this Library and all the departments will provide e-content to the students.
- 4. The promotion of faculty members under CAS was discussed in IQAC and it was resolved that separate screening committees for Arts & Social Science will be constituted by IQAC.
- 5. Master Time Table of the college will be the same for online classes and teachers will upload the details of online classes on Google Form developed by IQAC.
- 6. With the permission of the Chair, it was discussed and resolved that College will follow the Academic Calendar and Holiday List of affiliating University.
 It was also resolved that from the academic session 2021-22 Dr. Ranjana Malviya (Retd.) & Dr. Anshul Jaiswal will not continue as members of IQAC. Dr. Meenakshi Bajpai will join as the member of IQAC.
- Dr. Garima Gupta offered vote of thanks.

Following members were present and participated in the discussion:

Prof. Rachana Dubey, Principal Chairperson 1. : **Coordinator IQAC** Dr. Bhavana Trivedi 2. : 3. Members 1. Dr. Shuchita Tripathi : 2. Dr. Anamika Dixit 3. Dr. Bhanumati Mishra 4. Dr. Meenakshi Bajpai 5. Dr. Garima Gupta 6. Dr. Swati S. Mishra 7. Dr. Anita Singh K 4. Cooperation 1. Dr. Anamika Singh • Ficha Misheo 2. Dr. Richa Mishra 1. Sri Sudhakar Shukla (A.O.) Sudhan Shukla Nodes **Administrative Officers** 5. : 2. Sri Ved Prakash Pandey (S/O Accounts) 3. Ms. Shraddha Pokhriyal (S/O Admin) 4. Sri Anil Yadav (Senior Assistant) 5. Sri Krishna Das Gujrati (UDC) 6. Nominee from Local Society Prof. P.C. Upadhyay P.C. Wa : 7. Mr. Pradeep Agrawal Nominee from Industry : 8. **Representative of Management** Dr. Shashikant Dikshit Committee Dr. Sangeeta Jain 9. Alumni : riyadarsh 10. Student Ms. Priyadarshi Gautam : (College Representative)